now browsing by category


Stand Up (And Shout It) - Various - Olimpica (Cassette)

Download Stand Up (And Shout It) - Various - Olimpica (Cassette)
Label: RCA - 74321 10749 4 • Format: Cassette Compilation, Mixed • Country: Italy • Genre: Electronic • Style: House, Techno, Euro House


Les Oiseaux (1ère Partie) - Daniel Balavoine - Le Chanteur (CD, Album), 1993 - Hughan Smith - First Class (Vinyl, Album), Dieses Kleine Tröpfchen Wehmut - Daniela (54) - Aber Die Sehnsucht Bleibt (CD, Album), Arturo Stable - Cuban Crosshatching (CD), Whitney Houston - The Best Of (Cassette), Bim Abschid Tuet Dir SHerzli Weh, I Dont Want To - Clawfinger - Clawfinger (Cassette), Du Lebst In Deiner Welt - Various - Der Goldene Hitkalender (Vinyl, LP), Untitled - DJ Mia (2) - RNB Vol.1 (CD), Lady Of High Society - Caro (7) - Caro (Vinyl, LP, Album), Josquin* - The Hilliard Ensemble - Motets & Chansons (CD, Album)

8 Comments to Stand Up (And Shout It) - Various - Olimpica (Cassette)

  1. Samull says:
    Discover releases, reviews, songs, credits, and more about Olimpica at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your collection. Country: Italy • Genre: Electronic • Style: House, Techno, Euro House Stand Up (And Shout It) Various: Olimpica 5/5(2).
  2. Arashigul says:
    Track 1: Stand up and shout- Good opening song. Pretty fast faced, hard hitting song. Its mainly about self expression and letting yourself be heard, you just have to try. A good motivational song, and the sound gets your blood flowing. Really powerful sound, pretty good song. Track 2: Holy diver- /5().
  3. Metilar says:
    The album kicks off with their cover of Dio's Stand Up and Shout, an awesome anthemic rocker from one of Metal's greatest bands. One of their best covers by far. They also do outstanding covers of Krokus' Eat the Rich (with some particularly good vocals from Chris Jericho here), Ozzy's Over the Mountain, and Twisted Sister's Stay Hungry.4/5(51).
  4. Gashakar says:
    Aug 19,  · techno house compilation 1 –Snap!-Rhythm Is A Dancer 2 –Cacao-Wanna Be 3 –Double Dee-People Get Up 4 –S.S.R.-My Heart 5 –Ginger-Stand Up 6 .
  5. Gardabei says:
    Stand Up And Shout: B1 – Saxon: Rockin' Again: B2 – Bon Jovi: In And Out Of Love: B3 – Motörhead: Ace Of Spades: B4 – Accept: Fast As A Shark: B5 – Hanoi Rocks: Tragedy: B6 – Black Sabbath: War Pigs: B7 – Rush: Spirit Of Radio.
  6. Jugul says:
    A great mix or hard and medium metal music on this album. the is a complication of a bunch of metal bands (some hair metal) and they all sound great! but none of the songs are death or thrash just, so you all know before buying. this one is recommend to any heavy metal fan /5(8).
  7. Fekus says:
    Medley 6: I Have Decided To Follow Jesus/All Over the World/He's Got the Whole World/Stand Up and Shout It/This Little Light of Mine/I'm Walking In the Light of God/Be Bold, Be Strong. M. Chapman / Traditional / R. Turner. Cor Uys. Amazon: 7: Medley 7: Open Our Eyes/Oh Lord You're Beautiful/I Exalt Thee/More Precious Than Silver/There.
  8. Voodoogar says:
    Dio (Ronnie James Dio) - The Singles Collection [BoxSet] Country: USA Genre: Heavy Metal Quality: mp3, CBR kbps (CD Rip) Info Tracklist: CD 1. Holy Diver (Single) Holy Diver Evil Eyes Don't Talk To Strangers CD 2. Rainbow in the Dark (Single) Rainbow In The Dark Stand Up And Shout (Live at .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Awesome Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress